Funeral notices & Donations 2017-08-11T10:40:10+00:00

Funeral Notices



Monica Evadney, YARDE

MONICA EVADNEY YARDE
Aged 73 years

who passed away on Thursday 10th May 2018.
The Funeral Mass will be at St Joseph's Church, Wealdstone on Wednesday 6th June 2018 at 10:00 AM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655


Elaine Joan, BANHAM

ELAINE JOAN BANHAM
Aged 75 years

who passed away on Thursday 12th April 2018.
The Funeral Service will be at Greenacres Woodland Burial Park (Chilterns) on Thursday 17th May 2018 at 3:00 PM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655


Ethel, PRINCE

ETHEL PRINCE
Aged 98 years

who passed away on Sunday 15th April 2018.
The Funeral Service will be at St James's Church, Bushey on Thursday 10th May 2018 at 1:00 PM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655


Mary Andra, WOOD

MARY ANDRA WOOD
Aged 65 years

who passed away on Wednesday 25th April 2018.
The Funeral Service will be at Breakspear Crematorium on Wednesday 9th May 2018 at 11:45 AM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655


Josette, FARRUGIA

JOSETTE FARRUGIA
Aged 61 years

who passed away on Thursday 12th April 2018.
The Funeral Mass will be at St Joseph's Church, Wealdstone on Tuesday 24th April 2018 at 10:00 AM.

Family Flowers only, but donations if desired.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655


Joyrey Joan, SMITH

JOYREY JOAN SMITH
Aged 56 years

who passed away on Thursday 22nd March 2018.
The Funeral Service will be at West London Crematorium on Friday 20th April 2018 at 2:15 PM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655