Funeral notices & Donations 2017-08-11T10:40:10+00:00

Funeral Notices



Amirali Esmail, TEJANI

AMIRALI ESMAIL TEJANI
Aged 81 years

who passed away on Friday 8th December 2017.
The Funeral Service will be at Breakspear Crematorium on Friday 22nd December 2017 at 12:45 PM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655


Hugh Duncan, ROGERS

HUGH DUNCAN ROGERS
Aged 84 years

who passed away on Tuesday 21st November 2017.
The Funeral Service will be at Breakspear Crematorium on Friday 15th December 2017 at 2:45 PM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655


Herbert Leslie, ROYCROFT

HERBERT LESLIE ROYCROFT
Aged 84 years

who passed away on Saturday 18th November 2017.
The Funeral Service will be at St Anselm's Church, Belmont, Ventnor Ave, Stanmore, HA7 2HU on Thursday 7th December 2017 at 12:45 PM followed by Commital at Breakspear Crematorium, Breakspear Road, Ruislip, HA4 7SJ at 2:00 PM.

Family flowers only. Donations if desired to St Anselm's Church, Belmont.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655


Victor John, HUGO

VICTOR JOHN HUGO
Aged 102 years

who passed away on Monday 23rd October 2017.
The Funeral Service will be at St Lawrence Church, Eastcote on Monday 13th November 2017 at 2:00 PM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655


Peter Alfred, PUSEY

PETER ALFRED PUSEY
Aged 87 years

who passed away on Thursday 26th October 2017.
The Funeral Service will be at Breakspear Crematorium on Monday 13th November 2017 at 11:45 AM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655


Gerard Kevin, DUFFY

GERARD KEVIN DUFFY
Aged 70 years

who passed away on Tuesday 24th October 2017.

The Funeral Service will be at St William of York on Thursday 9th November 2017 at 10:00 AM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655