Funeral notices & Donations2017-08-11T10:40:10+00:00

Funeral Notices



David Ebenezer, JACKSON

DAVID EBENEZER JACKSON
Aged 90 years

who passed away on Sunday 2nd December 2018.
The Funeral Service will be at Breakspear Crematorium on Monday 17th December 2018 at 10:45 AM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655


Klara Dorothea Elisabeth, ABEDIN

KLARA DOROTHEA ELISABETH ABEDIN
Aged 92 years

who passed away on Wednesday 14th November 2018.

The Funeral Service will be at St Peter's Church, West Harrow on Saturday 8th December 2018 at 12:00 PM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655


John, BLISS

JOHN BLISS
Aged 72 years

who passed away on Tuesday 13th November 2018.
The Funeral Service will be at Breakspear Crematorium on Friday 7th December 2018 at 11:45 AM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655


Nicholas Joseph, WICKHAM

NICHOLAS JOSEPH WICKHAM
Aged 80 years

who passed away on Saturday 10th November 2018.
The Funeral Mass will be at St Joseph's Church, Wealdstone on Monday 26th November 2018 at 10:00 AM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655


Colin Arthur, LEE

COLIN ARTHUR LEE
Aged 63 years

who passed away on Tuesday 30th October 2018.
The Funeral Service will be at Breakspear Crematorium on Thursday 22nd November 2018 at 12:15 PM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655


Donald John Clifford, DAVENPORT

DONALD JOHN CLIFFORD DAVENPORT
Aged 74 years

who passed away on Thursday 25th October 2018.
The Funeral Service will be at Breakspear Crematorium on Tuesday 20th November 2018 at 1:45 PM.

Enquiries to James Funeral Service, 502 Kenton Lane, Harrow HA3 8RD
020 8907 6655